RonaldRonald Lussier
Directeur général
rlussier@defijeunesse.org
JimJim Yank
Coordonnateur des travaux
jcyank@defijeunesse.org
M BoivinAndré Boivin
Technicien comptable
aboivin@defijeunesse.org
EricÉric Lavoie
Intervenant
elavoie@defijeunesse.org
FrancoisFrançois Gilbert
Intervenant
fgilbert@defijeunesse.org

DanielDaniel Gagné
Intervenant
dgagné@defijeunesse.org
MarianneMarianne Robitaille
Adjointe administrative
mrobitaille@defijeunesse.org
SuzanneSuzanne Damon
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
secretariat@defijeunesse.org
Mme LucieLucie Bouchard
Bénévole
ChristianChristian Martinez
Interne